• Topics

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 53 other followers

  • Facebook Love

Sunshine Award!

I’m not 100% sure how it works, but I will do what the rules say!

_______________________________________________________________________

The Sunshine Award comes with a few rules:

  • Include the award’s logo in a post or on your blog
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself
  • Nominate 10-12 other fabulous bloggers
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you!
________________________________________________________________________
sunshiine-award

Sunshine Award Logo

________________________________________________________________________

Thank you to Storybook Apothecary for nominating me on her blog!

Questions:

1. Favorite color? Navy Blue and or Green

2. Favorite animal? Kitties of all types. (Cheetah!!!)

3. Favorite number? 7!

4. Favorite non-alcoholic drink? Mineral water with salt and a lot of lemon.

5. Prefer Facebook or Twitter? Facebook.

6. My passion? Art, specifically drawing and painting – beauty as well

7. Prefer getting or giving presents?  I love giving gifts… but selfishly for the reactions. I get super happy when someone has an awesome reaction!

8. Favorite pattern? Polkadots… or Leopard print (very 1950s)

9. Favorite day of the week? Sundays, because currently it’s my only day off.

10. Favorite flower? Orchids and Cherry Blossoms

Who I nominate:

Random Reviews – I nominate her because I know her in person and she’s wonderful. I find that her blog is so diverse that it definitely deserves an award for that and many other things!

Look Pretty; Play Dirty – I also know and adore this blogger. She is a great blogger and person and has a lot of insight and experience in the beauty realm.

Studio Brow – This blog is really informative, which has lead me to keep up with it and nominate it.

Fashion by Cajus – Well, who doesn’t love fashion!? I love the different styles that are written about and how it targets different people. I have recommended it to fashion lover friends and all. ❤

Pinup Persuasion – This blog is pretty cool! I love everything pinup, vintage and retro – so to have a pinup fashion blog out there is pretty amaze.

Fuller Figure Fuller Bust – It’s a great blog that targets fuller girls. I mean how many blogs are there for beautiful fuller women, showing how beautiful being fuller bust and figure really is. There is always some sort of stigma with being fuller, well I appreciate that there is this blog to read.

A Oui Bit of Red – Great combination of beautiful fashion and makeup. I enjoy both a lot, which is why I find myself reading this blog all the time.

It’s Marie Clare – Fashion – makeup – food! Need I say more! A little bit of everything I love. Nom nom

Self Professed Product Obsessed – The honesty in every review is what I really appreciate in this blog. Beauty products shouldn’t be boasted when they’re not good, and I like this blog is so truthful.

Norah Loves Makeup – I think this blog is so clean and classy looking. I love the look and the content.


Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hey there, I’ve nominated you for a Versatile blogger award! check my blog for further instructions! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

